New here

I’m excited and nervous about this new venture.

My plans as of this second are to start a blog that someone new to cooking and parenthood can follow, along with Christ lovers, book lovers, singles, marrieds, women and men, vegans and raw foodists as well as meat eaters and vegetarians.

I’m learning a lot of new things about myself which was the point of collecting my thoughts on this blog. I am a mother of two, married, full time job, daughter, and sister. I’m very excited about my journey in learning to cook better along with being in the Word more consistantly. I’m born again and forgiven and very grateful for that. Image

Leave a Reply

